Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

WDB Coordinators & Support Directory

WDB Coordination and Support

Joseph Dombrowski Joseph.Dombrowski@dol.nj.gov Central Office
John Bicica John.Bicica@dol.nj.gov Central Office
Debra Cusanno Debra.Cusanno@dol.nj.gov Central Office
Lisa Moore Lisa.Moore@dol.nj.gov Central Office
Denise Taguwa Denise.Taguwa@dol.nj.gov Cumberland/Salem/CapeMay, Camden
Jill Levitt Jill.Levitt@dol.nj.gov Burlington
Sharon Hartman Sharon.Hartman@dol.nj.gov Monmouth, Ocean
Allyson Carvajal Allyson.Carvajal@dol.nj.gov Essex/Newark
Michael McLean Michael.McLean@dol.nj.gov Bergen/Hudson/Jersey City
Sabrina Sullivan Sabrina.Sullivan@dol.nj.gov Middlesex
Tom O’Connor Tom.Oconnor@dol.nj.gov Greater Raritan/MSW
Raji Ramachandra Raji.ramachandra@dol.nj.gov Union
Yolanda Prieto Yolanda.Prieto@dol.nj.gov Central Office
Patricia Robertson Patricia.Robertson@dol.nj.gov Passaic
Maureen Walls Maureen.Walls@dol.nj.gov Mercer
Regina Pryor Regina.Pryor@dol.nj.gov Atlantic